46 - Manila, Philippines

About Me

Hi, my name is Gerry. I'm 5'9(178cm), college graduate & with a stable job. I am neither married nor have children. I don't like complicated relationship. I'd rather be with an average girl rather than with a pretty girl with a bad attitude.

I'm also a workaholic. Maybe that is also one of the reason why I'm still single until now. My work has been my priority for as long as I can remember.

I have wasted enough of my time already, now I am looking for a serious relationship.

I prefer to reply to all your messages first coz I want to know the person first and decide later on if we are suitable to be friends or more than friends.

I am a chinese, born and raise here in the Philippines. They call it filipino-chinese or fil.-chi. for short, likewise, I am also looking for a fil.-chi. girl here. I am looking at around 32 to 33 years old girl. I want her tall & slim, someone who has height, perhaps 5'4 and above. I don't like materialistic, cocky & sassy girl. The more simple the girl, the better.

If we are not suitable to be in a relationship, perhaps we can be friends and built network, who knows, maybe you know someone i am looking for and vice versa.

I know there's a reason why people come into our life, some are just passing by, but some will leave us a foot print. There's no such thing as coincident, there's a reason in everything and maybe there's a reason too why we meet here.

Gender Male
Body Type Average
Ethnicity Chinese
Language English, Filipino, Chinese (Hokkien), Chinese (Mandarin)
High School Chiang Kai Shek College
College Chiang Kai Shek College
Height 175 cm
Marital Status Single
Religion Catholicism
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Children No